Reviews

from other sites

Reviews

We collected some reviews from around the web …

FROM EZCATER

★★★★★
May 2018
Merry  in New York, NY
The office loved the breakfast and especially the mini omelettes that came! Plenty of food for everyone and they were prompt for an early morning breakfast.

★★★★
April 2018
Jennifer in New York, NY
The staff love the egg salad breakfast croissants and mini lox bagels. Sale & Pepe can always be relied on for quality breakfast sandwiches!

★★★★
March, 2018
Julianne in New York, NY
Came a little early but the food was great.

★★★★★
March 2018
Nathan in New York, NY
Good food, delivered on time and the group liked it.

★★★★★
December 2017
yaquelin in New York, NY
good food, on time and early. Good food

★★
December 2018
HP in New York, NY
Disappointed. The order was late and the sliders we ordered were cold.

★★★
November 2017
Kristin in New York, NY
It was good the whole team enjoyed it

★★★★★
June 2017
Aaron in New York, NY
Great food, on time, and super helpful throughout the entire process!

★★★★★
June 2018
A in New York, NY
Great breakfast everyone was pleased with the food.

★★★★★
May 2017
Mahria in New York, NY
Delivery was perfect, as always. The hamburger sliders were a huge success with our Analysts… Fries where great as well. Nice set-up. Sale & Pepe never disappoints.

★★★★★
April 2017
Mahria in New York, NY
Desserts – OMG! Safe bet every time… Good Fresh food and reliable, what more can you say.

★★★★★
March 2017
Mahria in New York, NY
This is my go to for client meetings. Delivery guys are awesome and the food is always fresh and plenty for what they need.

FROM DELIVERY.COM

★★★★★
Oct 20, 2017
Amanda P, New York
I ordered finger sandwiches, crudite, and a fruit and cheese platter for a company function. The catering came just on time, if not a bit early. The man that set it up knew what he was doing! He came prepared with plastic table cloths for us, which made the clean up a breeze. He set everything up to look nice and was prepared with everything we could possibly need. The food was a hit! The dips were amazing. Great presentation!

FROM YELP

★★★★★
5/9/2018
A.S. P., Derwood, MD
Could not have happened upon a more reliable, thorough, and wonderful caterer.   They followed up with me by email and phone to verify and delivered exactly what we needed to an office breakfast with only 20 people.  They treated this small order so professionally.   They arrived Early and set up coffee service, and supplied everything needed to make for a perfect breakfast for our guests.   The half sandwiches were perfect, the coffee hot, the continental breakfast pastries, bagels, and muffins were fresh and delicious.   Thanks to Sandra and the staff who were just perfect.

★★★★★
4/26/2018
Alexander S, Belmont, CA
They were great!  Last minute catering for 40 with 5 hours notice? No problem!  Attention to detail, called to confirm and finalize my order, excellent customer service, on time delivery and impeccable set up. They were heroes.  Oh yeah, and the food was delicious. Thank you so much!